Agenda Center

For the full list of 2020 Board Meetings

Tools

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 21, 2020  — Posted Jan 17, 2020 1:33 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Jan 7, 2020  — Posted Jan 2, 2020 3:49 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 21, 2020  — Amended Jan 20, 2020 8:59 AM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Jan 7, 2020  — Amended Jan 7, 2020 3:55 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Administrative Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 5, 2016

Administration Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 5th, 2016

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 14, 2020  — Posted Jan 10, 2020 2:59 PM

Capital and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Community Development Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 17, 2019  — Posted Dec 13, 2019 2:22 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Nov 19, 2019  — Posted Nov 15, 2019 12:48 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Minutes

Jul 9, 2019  — Posted Jul 3, 2019 3:29 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Minutes

Jun 18, 2019  — Posted Jun 14, 2019 4:08 PM

Joint Community Development Committee/Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Minutes

Jun 4, 2019  — Posted May 31, 2019 2:31 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Minutes

May 7, 2019  — Posted May 3, 2019 4:56 PM

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Minutes

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 30, 2019  — Posted Apr 26, 2019 4:30 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6 pm

Apr 23, 2019  — Posted Apr 19, 2019 2:25 PM

Finance Committee Meeting Of Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6 pm

Minutes

Apr 16, 2019  — Posted Apr 12, 2019 4:39 PM

Finance Committee Meeting Of Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6 pm

Minutes

Apr 2, 2019  — Posted Mar 28, 2019 4:20 PM

Finance Committee Meeting Of Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6 pm

Minutes

Mar 26, 2019  — Posted Mar 22, 2019 3:01 PM

Finance Committee Meeting Of Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 6 pm

Minutes

Historic Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 16, 2020  — Posted Jan 15, 2020 9:06 AM

Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, January 16, 2020

Intergovernmental Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 13, 2020  — Posted Jan 10, 2020 2:53 PM

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, January 13, 2020

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 7, 2020  — Posted Jan 2, 2020 4:02 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Plan Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 22, 2020  — Posted Jan 21, 2020 9:03 AM

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Jan 15, 2020  — Posted Jan 13, 2020 9:27 AM

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Police Pension Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 3, 2019  — Posted Dec 3, 2019 3:42 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sep 3, 2019  — Posted Aug 30, 2019 2:51 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Jun 4, 2019  — Posted May 29, 2019 3:08 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Mar 5, 2019  — Posted Mar 1, 2019 11:39 AM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Minutes

Public Safety Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 15, 2016

Public Safety Committee Meeting of Tuesday, March 15th, 2016